hotpastrygirly: Try something different. I don't bite :-)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Black, Pisces
hotpastrygirly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Moved to San Fran in September!!! Looking for new friends that can possibly turn into something more...

In essence: I'm open minded, tall and love to laugh, looking for the same. I have lots of hobbies, a few obsessions, and like to try new things.

About you? Well, you know how to call a girl instead of text. Chivalry is on its last breath, but having a conversation is six feet under. I digress...

Race doesn't matter, but accents do...I'm horrible at deciphering accents (unless its British or Aussie, and maybe French). Sorry, but its my preference.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever floats your boat. Coffee, bar, coffee bar, appetizers, roof top movies, dog show, car show: I'm pretty flexible. As long as I'm not standing up all night, I'm a pretty happy girl.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hotpastrygirly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married