PeachyMoose: I will find you soon.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ware, Massachusetts
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
PeachyMoose wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Look what I am looking for is a fulfilling long term relationship.

What I am looking for Physically:
- pretty eyes, there is nothing more attractive to me than a beautiful pair of eyes.
- nice smile, and this doesn't just mean nice teeth, I mean your face lights up when you smile.

What I am looking for Mentally:
-witty, just all around funny. Or just being able to put up with my stupid jokes.
-maturity, I don't want to date any one with a teeny bopper mentality. This has nothing to do with age.
-intellectual, at least be able to carry their own in a conversation. Proper grammar is a must.
-nerdy, at least a bit. I am a nerd so I need someone who is comfortable with that.

Other things
-Must be open-minded
-Accepting of other cultures, races, and sexualities
-political, but not so much that you blame the {political party/socio-economic class} for everything

About me
-I love music and listen to a lot of it, all kinds. Not much I don't like, mostly the heavy stuff.
-I am a big guy (or as I like to say; a fluffy fellow)
-Love animals, prefer dogs over cats
-I love to cook, and do it professionally at the moment.
-I am very funny, at least I like to think so. I have a very quirky sense of humor and love puns.

Anything else you would like to know just message me!

Get the POF Mobile Apps