AP-84: Looking for my Wonder Woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plymouth, Michigan
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Native American, Virgo
AP-84 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Field Engineering Technician

At My best friend's wedding. He's the one in the white, I'm in the middle. Most current.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Andrew
Hi Everyone! I'm a laid back single guy looking for a relationship. I believe in my family and friends they are my life line. I believe in character. I'm a loyal, honest, caring, trustworthy, a good listener, and I like talking about interesting things.
I'm looking for someone that's laid back and knows how to have a good time. Some of things I'm looking for in a potential match is honesty, loyalty, family oriented, sense of humor, enjoys sharing new and interesting experiences.

Anybody that messages me, I will make an effort to get back to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's keep it simple.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AP-84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps