Livy55555: Looking for someone to share life with.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West coast van island, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Livy55555 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Heavy duty mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I don't know If any reads this stuff but here we go. I'm a heavy duty mechanic who works hard at everything I do. I absolutely love my job ! I love to go camping, swimming, hiking, boating, traveling, fishing, anything to do with outdoors. I love all animals! I am looking for someone who is loyal, caring, outgoing and loves to cuddle. I do have a 7yr old son and he means the world to me, so I guess you have to like and want kids. I am also a big sports fan. I love hockey, I played 24 yrs I still love to play and watch, I also like football and baseball. Im also very easy going and love to laugh and have fun and be a Geek. I love to travel and explore new places. I'm at a point in my life that I want to find my someone to love and share my life with ! Maybe you could be the one I sweep off there feet and spend my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for drink or coffee, walk on the beach, go take dogs for A walk at SPCA. Maybe watch a game! Just hang out and get to know a new friend