bast1aanse: Hey
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Zeeland, Michigan
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
bast1aanse is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be very active and athletic. I love being out doors and having a good time. I graduated with an associates degree majoring in law enforcement and minoring in Sociology. When it comes to music, I will listen to just about anything. The type of music I listen depends on the mood I'm in. Music is my medicine! I also like to DJ on the side for fun wether it be for a party or a wedding. I love to hang out with my friends and have a good time wether it be going to the bar for a few drinks or just laying back socializing. In the summer, I am the most active. If I'm not outside then you'll find me at the gym. I love to work out. It is my stress reliever. My family owns a cottage where I wakeboard, skimboard, tube, ski, etc. Winter is another story. I am not a fan of the snow at all, but I do enjoy downhill skiing. I will find anything to keep myself busy in the winter. I hate being cooped up for a long period of time. When it comes to sports, I am a football fanatic. I enjoy watching and attending Michigan football games. I have been to every home game since I was 7 . My favorite NFL team is the New Orleans Saints. I am very laid back and down for just about anything. If you would like to know more just feel free to ask.

Get the POF Mobile Apps