luv2_smile01: oh, hi :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
luv2_smile01 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

clearly i change my hairstyle often

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
***just got back on here, november. Havent been on for a few months. Will update pics soon. Added a halloween pic until then.***

I love to laugh and have a dorky, sarcastic sense of humor. Im a goofy nerd with a warm heart.

Festivals, baseball games, parks, live music, etc. - thats more my kind of thing. I enjoy spending time with my family and my puppy. If i am in good company i can be happy doing nothing at home or going out. I like country music.

I try to eat healthy and excerise. Especially right now while i focus on getting back in shape after a health issue (my photos are accurate). Its definitely helpfull if you follow the paleo food lifestyle. Thats what i do and love it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luv2_smile01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke