MannyWC82: Just a beast looking for his Belle...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
West chicago, Illinois
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
MannyWC82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Store Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Manny
I'm a laid back guy that loves sports, movies, music and anything else to have good times. I love kids but have none of my own so I spoil my nephew. I love that kid!! My taste in music is very wide, being an ex DJ. I love hip hop, r&b, metal, house, rap, freestyle, rock, trap, disco, blues & oldies. Love goin to live shows whether it be concerts or dj's at clubs. I'm also an ex movie store employee, so I've opened up my taste in movies. I love all kinds that I couldn't even say what's my favorite. My blu ray collection is probably over 200 movies. I'm the store manager of an athletic shoe store (think referee) in Cicero. I work a lot so I don't really get out to meet women. I'm just looking to enjoy life with a lady during my free time. I can be kinda shy & a lil intimidated to contact so if ya like me or just wanna chat hit me up.
I may favorite you, if I intrest you send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure we can figure it out together, I want to make sure you have a good time...

Mail Settings
To send a message to MannyWC82 you MUST meet the following criteria: