Jilllynn: Hello :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newport, Rhode Island
41 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jilllynn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jill
I feel as though I have been blessed with a wonderful family, friends and health. However, I would love to find someone special. I am not looking for a hookup!

I am looking for a man whom has his life together, knows what he wants, and has the ambition to go out and get it. Common interests would be nice but I also love to try new things. Someone that enjoys being on the water. I have been boating most my life and it's something I truly enjoy. A man that can lead on the dance floor or knows how to dress for the occasion is a plus. Someone that is driven, successful or well on his way in his career. To simply say I would like to meet someone who is at the same stage in their life as I am in mine. Attractive, personable, family orientated, confident, fun, romantic, athletic and chemistry are all very important things but sometimes timing is everything.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me and good luck with your search.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To be honest I would rather you plan the date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps