FallN2WinterN2Spring: Keeping it simple
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nassau, New York
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
FallN2WinterN2Spring is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Education / Health Care

Under the mercury lights

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love to be outside, especially running. I run anywhere from 4 to 12 miles almost every day, on back roads, the autumn is my favorite time to run. Recently, I bought a rowing machine...it is the toughest exercise I have ever tried, but very meditative, like running, but without the freezing cold, rain.

I enjoy going to see modern art and listen to live music. Especially minimalist sculpture, expressionist painters, jazz, progressive rock, alternative rock, fusion, blues and southern rock, and some punk/new wave. I love to take a date to the MOMA extension in Beacon NY to see the large minimalist installations. We could also go over to the Storm King outdoor sculpture ‘garden’ which isn’t too far from Beacon.

One thing that I would love to date someone who likes to garden and be active outdoors. I make maple syrup from my trees in the Spring, I usually make enough to last for the whole year and makes great gifts for pancake and waffle lovers! I can always use the help with that operation…it gets you outside in March, you get to be near a fire and stay warm, and when it is done. Yum!

One fun thing about me is that I’m an Eagle Scout (No kidding a…freakin’ Boy Scout!), but since my early 2o’s have not been able to rally enough people in my life to make hiking and camping fun. It’s not a deal breaker, but if you like to backpack/camp/hike that would be great.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch and if the weather is nice preferably at an outside table in the shade.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FallN2WinterN2Spring you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps