Age: 46
Hang Out
Metsfish: I can do magic...........
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Staten island, New York
53 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Metsfish isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for a woman who will take me in as I plan on quitting my job. I'm interested in being fully taken care of from paying my bills to doing my laundry, cooking and cleaning. I recently had to get a job as the last woman I was with threw me out once she found out who I was really was. I wasn't up front with her when I was courting her . Three months after we started living together, I quit my job and tried to live off the fat of the land. Well that didn't last too long. After getting a job and hating it, I decided to try a different approach and rewrite my profile to be upfront and honest so I never have to go through this again.
I will make my decision on the lucky girl based on the resume that must be included in your response. Maybe it could be you.

Hope I made you laugh as of course I'm only kidding.
You can expect more of the same from me as laughter is what makes me tick.
Just so you know, I have 2 young boys ages 11 and 10 who I see often.

My name is Marty

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
McDonalds for a Plenty of Fish Filet sandwich My treat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Metsfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.