mishu79: Sweet libra
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mishu79 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I am a charming and outgoing guy. I am also super caring, supportive and understanding. I like helping others. I think prosperty is measured by the size of your heart, not by the size of your possessions. A little about me: I moved to Houston 2 years ago after living in New Orleans for 11 years. I am an engineer. I have my own company and house. The only thing missing is a significant other. I am not here for a hookup and have serious intentions to find a girlfriend. I am fairly new to the area so I don't know many people. I have the necessary social skills and self confidence to approach a lady at a social setting. However, I don't think bars or clubs have what I am looking for.

My perfect match is a sweet, caring, independent and understanding woman who is not afraid to stand up and spit on their face. I would like someone who is going to be both my lover and my best friend. Being understanding and open minded definitely is a great thing to have. I don't have traditional beauty standards. As long as we are mutually attracted to each other, everything is fine.

So would you dare to be my partner in crime? Apply within.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks at a bar or dinner at a nice restaurant. For the first date, I would like to meet somewhere we can talk so we can get to know each other.