tcampa90: Still figuring this site out...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Concord, California
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
tcampa90 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Most recent :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm weird but interesting, stubborn but driven, competitive but fun, impatient but with good intentions. I am also at times brutally honest but still respectful. I don't like to hurt people as much as I don't like people hurting me.

I have a lot of dreams, goals and aspirations. All of which, I plan to accomplish. I am a business woman at heart. I am a college student and am working towards my Master's in Human Resources. The business world is something I have always planned to be a part of but I have always preferred dealing with people over numbers. I am a people person although many have done me wrong, I still somehow am optimistic about humanity. I would love to travel the world and meet new people in new places. There is something so remarkable about different cultures, food, and music. You sometimes feel so insignificant in the world compared to all that is out there but wouldn't you like to be a part of it all?

I have a hidden talent, maybe a couple. I am fluent in Spanish and sarcasm and also speak some German. Art is a big interest of mine whether it be music, crafts, writing, modeling, building, painting or drawing. I like it all and do it all. I wish I had more time to fulfill all of these desires but my time is limited. But when I do find time, I enjoy every single moment of it. Oh yeah, I kind of kick ass at Beer Pong.

I am pretty well-rounded when it comes to music: Muse, Pink Floyd, Kaskade, Metallica, Taylor Swift, Adele, Foo Fighters and the Beatles are a few of my favorites. My taste in music is as eccentric as my taste in movies. I like to keep an open mind as with everything else.

Don't talk to me about politics.. You will bore me to tears.
I have a sailor mouth. I apologize in advance.
I love my family. Period.
Quote to live by: "Let it be". Simple yet eloquent.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect date for me would be doing something out of the ordinary. Whereas dinner and a movie is still enjoyable, I like doing something different and unexpected. A picnic, a hike, exploring a new city, going for a drive with no destination in mind. Shit, even laser tag. It's not necessary to WOW me with something extravagant. (It's fun once in a while) I'm still pretty simple, take me to a GIANTS game or a concert (a free concert too), and you'll keep me interested.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tcampa90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke