jessie27380: Looking for my other half
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Pisces
Intent
jessie27380 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Treatment Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Jessica
My name is Jessica, I haven't really had any luck yet, but I'm still keeping my fingers crossed..LOL. So here I go again...

A little about myself, I'm 36, Mexican,I'm 5'2 (Yes I know, I'm Short) lol.., I'm a bit busy working full time & going to school full time to get my Bachelor's degree in Business, I at least try to workout 3 times a week so I can get this body right but it's still under construction... Lol

I'm Single with NO kids, very Independent (but I still need a MAN), and I'm blessed with what I have & with what I've accomplished. I'm caring, loving with a good sense of humor, down to earth, open minded, & I LOVE TO COOK. I'm very grown & mature & I don't play games, I PREFER a Young Mature BLACK MAN, that know's how to treat a women right. I'm a Pisces, which I'm loyal, faithful and patient, but I don't like NO drama. I'm Not on here looking for an intimate encounter. I'm looking for a MAN I can be compatible with & get to know more, have fun with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice restaurant, music with dessert...;) or maybe a nice walk along the shore...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessie27380 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male