niffersj: now for something completely different
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San francisco, California
37 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Middle Eastern, Gemini
niffersj is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
on sabbatical / currently looking

in the brazilian wetlands

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
tall without being intimidating.
sarcastic without being mean.
smart without being hyper-intellectual.
lighthearted, but know when to be sincere.
feminine, but can hang with the boys.
creative, but rational and grounded.
trilingual and will not hesitate to flaunt it...and already tired of writing about myself.

If you're interested in meeting me, send me a message, not an "I'm interested."

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like to keep first dates simple. maybe a night at a pool hall. i find that getting to know each other over a drink and a game of pool eases the awkwardness of a first date. plus, i just really like playing pool.

Mail Settings
To send a message to niffersj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps