me814: looking for friends maybe something more...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Ask, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
me814 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
My names Rick. I just moved back down this way and I'm looking to make some new friends possibly a girlfriend if I come across the right girl. To describe myself id have to say I'm kind of a country city mix.. if that makes any sense lol! I say that because I was raised in a little one stop light town where everyone knows everyone, and I like to do country boy kind of things like hunting, fishing, camping, mudding, riding my quad and so on but I also have a city side to me I lived in the city for a while and there were things that made me love being in the city just as much as I love being in the country. I know its two different life styles but hey its me!! Family is a big part of my life I love getting to spend time with them and im always looking forward to family get togethers. I'm a hard worker and have a job that I love. It does keep me pretty busy even sends me out of state from time to time but I always know how to make time for the people that matter to me. I'm going to go ahead and leave it at that so there will still be things to talk about. I'm pretty much an open book so if there's something you want to know just ask!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk first then we'll get this part established!