maxduo: Taken, not looking to date anymore.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
maxduo wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob
Shipping Quality Inspector

Hard to get this big puppy to pose for a close up!

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Taken! Not looking to date anyone. I can maybe chat / make friends... but not planning on getting on here really..


A quick note on my long haired / short haired pic combo. I was going to stay short haired, but decided I wanted to grow my hair out long to donate again. Thinking of donating to Wigs For Kids this time, seems like it's better to use than Locks for Love. Just wanted to try to do something nice like this one last time.

The Big Lebowski - "The Dude abides."

I regularly attend church weekly, making my biggest requirement for who I end up with be that they are a Christian (God and my relationship with Him are important to me). I drink enough coffee to power an entire college campus, not to be awake... but for the sheer love of the drink.

I love to run, play video games, laugh, read, write, craft, bowl, hike, camp, and just hang out with friends and do whatever in general. I enjoy watching and reading about hockey, and miss playing golf. I love animals, especially all loving pets (not as big on the reptile, bird, or insect pets). My music taste is eclectic, I'll listen to rock, progressive metal, power metal, jazz, blues, classic music, and even some old big band pieces. Techno, dubstep, and a few pop songs are alright, but it's not one of the main forms of music you'll find me listening to and seeking out. I also used to play clarinet, guitar, and ocarina... these days I could only play clarinet well. I'm completely awful at guitar and have never had much skill with the ocarina. I also possess the skill of putting things together while ignoring instructions.
(One day I was working at my old college retail job and had to put this hydraulic stool together. One of my co-workers went chasing down after the trash that was taken from me because they thought I didn't realize I had thrown the instructions in with it)

As for what I'm seeking on this site... Ultimately I want a long term relationship that can grow with me. I'm big on loyalty, affection, an trust. We need to be able to have fun, but don't necessarily have to share ALL the same interests. I don't need someone to be around all the time, but want someone that would be on my mind (and I on hers) frequently. I want someone I can have fun and laugh with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That really just depends on our combined interests. Dinner, time in a park, disc golf, putt putt, bowling, visiting the zoo, events (such as the Renaissance Festival, a beer/wine tasting, gallery crawl, etc)...just whatever seems good. I have an unhealthy love for coffee, so coffee and hanging out is always awesome and fantastic. Let's pick something out of a hat!

Mail Settings
To send a message to maxduo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States