Kandikate: looking for someone as awesome as I am
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rapid city, South Dakota
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Kandikate is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Katie
Well to start off I suck at this. Describing yourself can be like explaining a color to someone who is blind. It's hard to know the truths of who you are because in my case at least I'm very critical of myself. I'm not quite the person I want to be but I have all the intention of becoming that person. I'm also very awkward when first talking to people. I suck at asking questions and I over think things alot but if you stick it out and I start to get comfortable with you I'm pure awesomeness and I'm hilarious. Also I don't always like texting all the time. What happened to the days when people talked to one another, so basically I like phone calls. Basically I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid of dating a single parent, and who is willing to be patient in building a relationship. I'm not looking for someone to hook up with and if that's all you want well, that's fantastic for you and the best of luck with that but I'm not that girl and it's not what I'm looking for. I suppose that's it for now. If there's something you would like to know just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a night out going anywhere and doing jsut about anything, i cant say what would be ideal because i dont like doing the same thing twice if im getting to kno someone, if you are only in one setting with this person, its very likely that you will onlysee one side of them.