ckp73: I have tried to delete this account multiple times
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
44 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Asian, Leo
ckp73 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
physical therapist

I couldnt resist (Aukland, New Zealand)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm at a good place in my life. I am close with my family, have had the same close friends for over 20 yrs and have a successful career I would do for free.

Things I try to live by:
-Give more than you take...except when it comes to advice.
-Surround yourself with people who will tell you the truth and not what you want to hear.
-I've been told I'm a good listener and laugh a lot but promise not to do the 2 too closely together.

Some thoughts about my match:

-Be kind-hearted, thoughtful, and adventurous.
-If you tend to be mischevious, sassy, or naughty...your secret is safe with me ;)
-Dimples and ponytails are definitely cute, but intellect and ambition are wildly sexy!

Hope you all find what you seek.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything goes, as long as we're comfortable and I get to see the real you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ckp73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke