Age: 35
Hang Out
Age: 42
Long Term
countryJAR: Keep warm thoughts
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
countryJAR wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree

September 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There's only one way to find out whether you think these words describe me AND how I live, right? (independent, hard-working, confident, giving, passionate, intellectual, creative, playful, adaptable, adventurous, conversationalist, persevering, and honest)

My interests are varied, and always growing because I like to learn and try new things. I can sleep in and have a great breakfast on the patio, to bike riding, to going to the symphony, to going out 2-stepping, all in one day! My local bucket list includes trying out zip lines, handgun and archery ranges, new restaurants, Retama, live bands, and kayaking. Have a new passport in need of attention too. However, my 9th and 7th grade daughters are a priority. My social life is kept very separate from them.

A world traveler from the rural Midwest that can handle backpacking to 5-star. Lived in 2 foreign countries and visited 9 others. ALSO spent some time on foreign U.S. military bases. Would love to see Africa, India, Vietnam, and Russia. Locally--clubs/pubs/dancehall, mom & pops, to fine dining, and parks. Let's go! Whisk me away!  

My ideal guy--doesn't mean I can find it--would be clean-cut (am picky about goatees and beards. Not a fan of mustaches only) taller and bigger than me, and definitely a non-smoker. I'm attracted to a man that is confident, combines brain with brawn, and has learned from diverse life experiences. A guy that can talk or hold their own socially is a must. A man that has their life together and has expectations of life is a plus. I'm attracted to men that are hard-working, responsible, and driven. Being handy is always appreciated. I want a man's man to a degree--an intellectual cultured bad boy--yet a gentlemen that can support, respect, appreciate, and pleasure a good woman. Does this make sense? Is all this possible?

Prefer men from about 35-57 years old. 5'10 to about 6'4. Average/Athletic built. Caucasian/Hispanic/Other. Single/Divorced/Never Married. Again, just preferences.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm there to meet you and get a feeling of you, not the place, food, or what we're doing. Conversation of course.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to countryJAR you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps