RobbyW847: Cold out, come keep me warm!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Palatine, Illinois
49 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
RobbyW847 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rob
I am romantic and passionate about life. I also have a great sense of humor and I'm pretty much of a down to earth person who lives spontaneously...

I firmly believe in treating people the way I would want to be treated -- with respect and honesty...

6'3" tall
225 pounds
I go to the gym regularly and im in great shape
I have all my hair
I have all my teeth, I've been told that's a bonus.

Just like the movie Christmas Story, I'm a "major award"!!! (And a huge dork too). ??????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since this is all online, I'd say somewhere for coffee, drinks or dinner. Someplace where we can talk and you can kindly interrogate me to insure I'm not Freddy Kruger. I'd like to get to know you better so it really depends on our initial conversations.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RobbyW847 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States