tankass: Intelligence is sexy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lubbock, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
tankass is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
pharmacy tech

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi there ! Kind of new to this ... But optimistic I suppose :) I figure I could list out my hobbies and taste in music but instead ill share a few of my views ... I think they will give u a better understanding of the true me !

* never take things for granted ... Even the smallest of things
* live life to the fullest ... I'm not afraid to make an ass of myself !
* you live some - u learn some
*u can't always change a situation... Only how u react to it
* honesty is the best policy
*do more then is expected of u

Feel free to hit me up if I've struck ur interest ! I do however ask that u live in lubbock ( or within 20 min of lbk ... Long distance doesn't interest me ...sorry !)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything - the more creative the better ... But I don't go to the movies - sorry I can't sit still that long ...

Ps. U get brownie points if u play guitar :)