lilylvely2: Hi There!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Santa cruz, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
lilylvely2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I consider myself as caring, gentle, easy-going, and mindful. Some of the activities I enjoy include reading, writing, wine-tasting, traveling, sailing, hiking, dinners, etc. I enjoy staying fit, intellectual pursuits/studies, relaxation, work, yoga, meditation, spending time with friends, walking and playing with my dog. I would like an evolutionary relationship....where we both support our own and each other's growth and well-being.

It's a bit difficult to describe myself and personality on the a dating site, I'd prefer to meet in person to see if we are compatible or maybe just friends. But, before meeting in person it's a good idea to get an overview of each other or chat a little bit.

Chemistry is important- I'm not speaking of just physical chemistry, but mental and emotional chemistry. Someone who enjoys the outdoors, who wants a family, and is honest, caring, and fun. It is important to me that I am with someone who is mindful and lives from the heart.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilylvely2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.