B_M_9: Live, laugh and love!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Around the world and back, Not specified
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Virgo
B_M_9 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Photograher/Producer/Media Specialist/Director/

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brian
I'm a very real person and don't entertain drama or games.
Also, I grew up on Webster Dictionary. Not Urban. Some of that stuff makes the person sound dumb as if they lack any intelligence.

I'm just about having a good time and a fun night out. I like outdoor activities but can also chill at home watching movies and cooking.
I'm not going to put my life's story on this, but if you interested in knowing me, just ask. I'm very open and honest. Thanks for reading.
Read beyond the profile and prepare to be surprised.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting dressed up and going out to a restaurant but I also love cooking experimental stuff at home. Either way, I just enjoy good food, good company and a relaxing time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to B_M_9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps