legalstorm: Open to anything
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Crown point, Indiana
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
legalstorm is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Correction Officer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, I have no kids, no crazy ex wives, I have a house, car, job and am educated. I'm a really laid back guy and modest but for the purpose of this add, i'll say that im a rather intelligent person. I passed the bar exam in Illinois and Indiana. I have been a lawyer since 2005, however, I hated it and recently took a job as a Corrections Officer at jail to explore career options in law enforcement. I didn't like being a lawyer primarily, although I will still do work on the side on occasion and am much happier this way.

I have been in all types of relationships...from serious to not serious at all, I've dated people with children, been in long distance, long term relationships etc.

I would like to find something serious though now. I am ready for a real relationship and want to start my life with someone. LAID BACK IS A MUST

I'm tired of bars and clubs and that whole scene, i'd much rather find someone who is interested in starting their life.

I hate having to put some add up on the internet but I just haven't had much luck meeting people. I am just not that guy who approaches women out of the blue.

I am a very physical person, not just in relationships but in all aspects of life, I love to go to the gym and work out, until recently, I trained in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and have done competitions in Illinois and Indiana, I would love to rock climb although at present its been limited to an indoor rock climbing gym... I like to have simple nights of just hanging out and chilling/relaxing with someone, watching movies or maybe sometime during the week head out and play a game of pool or darts and get a drink at the local bar now and then to visit with some friends for a short while.

I would like to meet someone with common sense, someone who is strong, forward and aggressive when they see something they want, who says whats on her mind ( I hate playing games ) yet at the same time an all around nice or caring person. Thats what I would like in a girl...there are other things, I mean I'm not superficial but in some way I must be attracted to a person for any type of romantic relationship, but these are the most important factors that have to be there no matter what. So if your interested, email me and we'll talk and see what happens. I am open to all races, nationalities, etc.

Some fav movies: Monty Python search for holy grail, blues brothers, Fight Club, Prophecy series, Suicide Kings (there are a ton of others)

Some fav bands: ( i listen to everything but these are among favs ) NIN, Rage against the Machine, Stabbing Westward, TOOL, A perfect circle, Soundgarden

if you want to see more pics and information and have a my space, you can find me at:
face boo k using my email uziel79 at aim dot com to find me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, I prefer a laid back type of environment so there isn't much pressure and you can talk and get to know someone (i.e.: not a loud bar or club). Maybe go to a movie or eat and afterwards chill and watch tv or a movie to see how you feel around the person

Get the POF Mobile Apps