MichaelM382: Where are all the car girls!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
O'fallon, Missouri
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
MichaelM382 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am a single dad of two amazing boys that are my life. They do live with me full time. It's hard to meet someone with working full-time and taking care of my boys. That is why i'm trying this out. So about me I'm into cars and race cars. I have a 78 chevy malibu that I'm fixing up. I am into other things too I love music. I like a little bit of everything classic rock is my favorite. I've been around music most of my life. I played in the high school band and for awhile after that. I would love to start playing again. I am very loving caring honest and understanding. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic. I have a great sense of humor a little sarcastic at times but all in good fun. Me and my boys are laughing and having fun most days. Looking for someone to share our lives with in good times and in bad its ups and downs. Someone I can be myself around and their okay with that. If you wanna know more just hit me up. Thanks for looking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MichaelM382 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke