tpd5: Over here... I'm in the rough
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tpd5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work hard all week and look forward to my weekends. I keep physically fit by working out, playing tennis, golf and riding my bike. I like trying new restaurants, especially in San Francisco. Enjoy good wine, especially in Napa. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, dancing and singing. I love laughing with my best friend and want a man who I can call that.

I am very easy going, adventurous and have a positive attitude. I love putting a smile on your face and have no problem showing that I care for you. Let's go explore...

I think you're out there...

I don't do the "meet me" feature

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever seems comfotable for both of us. We can decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tpd5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke