Krypto_nite: Stimulate my Mind & the Heart will Follow
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kendall, Florida
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Krypto_nite is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Management/ Finance/ Operations

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for stopping by...Please read my profile while you're here, this way I don't waste your time and you don't waste mine. I like to keep things simple and to the point... We are all here looking and hoping to find something or someone. I can tell you that I'm not here looking to make new so-called "friends" I am hoping to find someone who can become my bestfriend / partner in life, longterm. I'm not looking to "hangout or for booty calls" I definitely don't need this site for that. What I am hoping to find is something with someone, deeper than what I can find in a local bar or club. I'm not looking for perfect because I'm not perfect, I just want to find someone that is perfect for me. If your from out of town here on vacation, looking for fun, do us both a favor and click the next button~ I'm not a tour guide or a pleasure ride! I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want and I am ready for it and by no means will settle for less. The reality is, we aren't getting younger, the games are old and boring and it's time for the real deal! If you share the same thoughts feel free and message me...

MY LIKES: Music~ Freestyle, R&B, Disco, Salsa, Bachata, Merengue, Pop, Trance, Jazz...
Movies: Horror, Drama & Action Flicks....
TV: House MD, CSI, Tapout, Reality Shows, Criminal Minds, Dog Bounty Hunter...
Books: Guilty Pleasures, Go Ask Alice
Sports: Wrestling, Boxing, MMA, Basketball
Interests: Shopping, Boating, Fishing, Dancing, Dining, Movies and listening to soft music with a glass of Pinot Grigio along the beach shore under the moon
Preferences: Latin Men, men with children,
Dreams: To Hit the Lotto
Best Features: my smile, my eyes.... and my lips
About Me: Just Ask..... If your not afraid to ask, Im not afraid to answer!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's meet and then play it by ear!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Krypto_nite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married