jab59: Chivalry is still alive, here !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anchorage, Alaska
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
jab59 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Business Owner

Getting ready for a 4 1/2 mile obstacle course. Great fun 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About James
Hello and thanks for checking out my profile. I am a very active person who loves the outdoors. I try to stay fit and healthy by eating right and working out 4-5 times a week. One of my favorite things to do is to ride around on my Harley. I love most outdoor activities. I have been told that I have a big caring heart. I know how to treat a women right and chivalry is still alive in this man! I am romantic and affectionate, and I know how to cook a candle light dinner, LOL, but it's true, I can. I don't have to be entertained to have a good time, I can be just fine with a nice walk or spending time in the arms of the one I love. I can also enjoy a nice night out on the town. I am a one women man and not a player. I'm a Christian man who has an awsome relationship with Jesus ! If there is more you would like to know about me just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm sure we can come up with something. A nice place to talk would be a good start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jab59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps