ziggityzebra: Nobody has anything interesting to put here
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Walker, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
ziggityzebra wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl
Sandwich Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Last profile was too long... So lets make this simple(ish)

Animals - I have a cat, rabbit and fish
Tats, piercings
Making people laugh
Hanging out with my best friends
Bonfires & beers

Those who can't handle alcohol
Juggalos... Yeah that's a deal breaker
People who do heavy drugs, or smoke spice/bath salts

Other things about me-
I am loud and love to crack jokes... You can't be easily offended.
I can't cook, but would like to learn.
I can be tomboyish at times - I get along with males better than females, and have few female friends
Im currently deciding what I want to go to school for and live at home but work full time.
I smoke cigs, am trying to quit
I'm 5ft 5in and weigh 175lbs... Not the skinniest girl but I'm not obsessed about my weight too much
I want to go paint balling sometime, I've never been :)
I'm a u of m & Detroit lions fan, trying to get into baseball
I LOVE thunderstorms and constantly watch the radar during the summer

And of course, music I like -
Cobra starship
Patrick stump
Lil Wayne
Country- most of it
I'm not too picky with music and will pretty much listen to anything.

Anything else you're gonna have to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I haven't been on a date in years .... So surprise me? You don't even have to pay :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps