salllly1969: Looking for down to earth guy who is not a player.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leicester, UK
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
salllly1969 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Administration Manager

Most recent pic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Wanted - guy to live in the sun with - seriously not UK, somewhere at least warm and sunny in continental Europe. He will need a job, I have a job in that somewhere warm and sunny in continental Europe. He needs to be a bit sensible and willing to work with the fact that it's as much a practical arrangement as anything else as I've had enough of living on my own here and it's about time I shared it with someone.

I've left the rest in as it shows a slightly softer side to me which probably does exist ... somewhere ...

Must have the urge to travel - I love Italy, even the driving - especially Sicily (the only place I have ever had 3 cars pull out in front of me at the SAME time!!). Was hoping to drive through Europe but my car had other ideas!

Which country did you last drive in, outside of the UK and what story do you have to tell ... I love driving on the wrong side of the road sometimes I park on the right hand side of my mum's driveway!!

I'm actually 52 but cannot see how to change the date!! Seriously, please do not contact me if you're a player - if you tell me something I look to believe you so please don't lie to me. I'm here to meet someone decent, there are plenty of websites around for "hook-ups".

I'm looking for someone to get on with and if we don't drive each other mad, take it from there. Please don't message me just for "fun times" as that really is not me and may get an impolite response; also please don't send me semi-naked pictures - put your shirt on!

With a slightly wacky personality you will find me very down to earth (I say what I mean!). I'm initially looking for someone to hang out with and take it from there - if you are looking for a one night stand or "just add water (instant)" relationship, please look elsewhere.

My daughter is quite young and I am her main carer so if you don't like/want children around then you need to look for someone else.

I enjoy cycling, badminton, swimming and walking, camping and going to the gym. I like watching factual TV and some sports (F1, Tour de France, Rugby - looking forward to Paralympics) along with The Big Bang Theory (if you've not seen it, check it out!) I like most music and try not to condemn any musical taste.

If you've got through all this detail and still want to contact me - that would be great, I look forward to hearing from you :)

I need to be warm in the winter and by warm I mean sunshine - it was 17 degrees and sunny here today (10/12/2016)

Manners go a long way - even though we've never met!

Thank you for taking the time to read this, let's try not to waste each other's time :)

Best wishes

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fruit and juice sounds great to me, there are some great little places in Leicester or at Bradgate Park. There's also a great place in Catania that is a little grotty but very close to a Roman theatre! Know a great place in Agrigento, too.