RagdollNic: Looking for a Lover who won't drive me crazy! ;)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Ebensburg, Pennsylvania
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
RagdollNic wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Recruiter for Govt Defense Contractor

Company Christmas Party - Dec 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fun, good-hearted girl looking for a meaningful relationship. For fun, I enjoy going out to see bands, gambling at casinos, going to a fine restaurant for dinner, sporting events, wine tastings, and just going for a good martini somewhere. ;-) I have a super easy-going personality so I'm open to doing adventurous things! I am well-educated, and do take my HR career seriously so it is sometimes hard to get together during the work week, but I could always make exceptions to the rule! If u want to know something about me, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything! Maybe somewhere quiet where we could talk over some drinks or a nice dinner at a fine restaurant.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RagdollNic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.