cadclaire: Looking for kind gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fair oaks, California
80 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
cadclaire is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am an educated intelligent woman that likes a good conversation. I enjoy reading all kinds of material to keep up with world events. I take very good care of myself and I am in very good health. I enjoy dancing, and dinners out. I also enjoy cooking at home and watching a good movie or TV shows like Tom Seleck in Blue Bloods,one of my favorites.

I like listening to good music, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennet, Michael Buble, and big Band.

I enjoy spending time with my children and family is very important to me. I am a widow and was married to my high school sweetheart for 48 years.

I enjoy gardening and walking to keep in shape and good health.

I received my degree at UOP and taught school in Sacramento before I was married. When I got married decided to stay at home with my family. I enjoyed that part of my life extremely. When my children were grown my husband and I enjoyed traveling to Palm Springs, Monterey, and Hawaii and after loosing him I am ready to find someone to spend quality time with . I would still like to do some traveling.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am old fashion and would want to start out meeting for coffee to have conversation.
I think it is important to get to know each others interest, likes and see how easily we interact together in a low pressure environment. I would like to drive myself and meet you at the coffee establishment. I am very easy to talk with and I am never at a loss for words.

Hope to have Latte soon.