mikescsaga: looking for a woman not a girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Cancer
mikescsaga wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
online buisness & side jobs

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Michael
I like going to the gym, working out, playing sports, my favorite being handball. I am an artist so I draw in books, sketch pads. i do have my own 2 businesses and i am working on a bachelors degree. I am ambitious and have a good head on some decent shoulders with a lot of ideas that i write down on paper and do my best to fulfill. i am such a giver but i also enjoy having my wants and needs taken care of, i also am going back to school in the spring right now I'm just caught up in some other things . my goals are to one day have my buisness take off to where i dont have to worry about money straight up. fall in love again this time with a good woman and start a family of my own if thats what life has in store for me, i am not afraid of a woman with a kid or even kids depending on the kids baby daddy drama . I would love to have a son so that i can teach him how to be a man who can think and take care of himself, who respects his mother and all women and his elders, teach him how to be a man with honesty and real integrity basically. coach little league. or a little girl who looks just like her mother i raised a little girl about 10 years ago for 3 hers give or take and it was an amazing experience, even though me and her mother didn't work out i loved it so much that i wouldn't change the past if i could. I am a people person i have a cool personality who loves kids, pets i do have a cat but i want a dog once I'm in a different living environment, dogs i feel need space to be themselves unless its a mini but they are not for me, i would prefer something like a husky or a pit-bull and for you who have stereotypical mindsets on pits it is the owner not the dog who turn their animal out to be aggressive or just nasty. If i ever did get to have kids in my life though I would spoil them to no end. i like almost all music. the only music i dont really like is all the new stuff nowadays & for a minute thats been on the radio to me it all sounds the same but ill try and hear you out if you can turn me out on what you listen to but good luck on that because i feel i have great taste in the music department.. i need to hear music where the artist or artists put their heart and soul into it to where you can feel it. Most of all i love women and their bodies, personalities, thick curves, slight curves, feet, necks, tummy's, ears, ass, breasts hair , no hair, short hair long hair, legs, thighs, backs oh my god some of you women can get me going with your bad selves to where i want to get in your head and elsewhere and turn you out so that we can't wait to see each other again. hit me up if you like what i said so far and want to hear more and fell free to ask me anything do not be shy there is no need because i am not going to be shy myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesent really matter what we do im up for anything. if I am into the girl i dont care what were doing as long as were having a good time together. I have no hair on my tongue so i am usually brutally honest about my life but i am not that dude who will say offensive things to people, i try my hardest to bite my tongue in a bad situation but you know people they will test you.. yes i said tongue 3 times I know, lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikescsaga you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps