Age: 39
Age: 39
Hang Out
masterc00k2011: looking for an honest woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marianna, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
masterc00k2011 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to cook, work on things with my hands, hanging out with my friends, camping and going to the firing range.I am very laid back...... I will try anything once.. I love anything outdoors. I am the life of the party, when you are feeling down all you have to do is call and I will take all your troubles away:) I text more than I talk but doesn't everybody. I love all types of music, can be outgoing & spontaneous.....

You will have to be DD free, easy to get along with, great sense of humor,not stuck up or self centered, no bullshit, no drama, no liars, please don't be a free-loader and no jealousy. I prefer a country girl.

*‹(•¿•)›*‹(•¿•)›*‹(•¿•)›*NOT LOOKING FOR JUST SEX.......WANT TO DATE OR MAYBE SOMETHING THAT WILL TURN INTO LONG TERM*‹(•¿•)›*‹(•¿•)›*‹(•¿•)›*

I do not date blacks. Thats just my choice

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cook out with all my friends....Safety first :) but we can always decide on some place to go out to eat also

Mail Settings
To send a message to masterc00k2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs