PeeKay35: Hola
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Middlesbrough, UK
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
PeeKay35 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Residential Social Worker

me and an old friend

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello Ladies

about me:
I'm 37 yrs old and have lived in Middlesbrough for 14 Months now (work)
i'm originally from Liverpool

comedy, music, laughing about silly things, sports, Djing & My job

Arrogance, Ignorance, boring people & rats and mice (big coward)

other than this I like I am easy going have been told i'm hilarious when I get going, outgoing love walking and riding my bike
generally find something amusing about everything (not serious stuff obviously) but can take a joke and give as good as I get.

if you like what you see and want to get to know more about me please message me and I will reply to everyone

Thanks for checking my Profile
P xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it really has to be a mutual agreement but i'm willing to try anything (within reason might I add)

Mail Settings
To send a message to PeeKay35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps