Age: 47
Age: 40
sykogrrl13: Looking for a new friend to start
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Colchester, Connecticut
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sykogrrl13 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy spending as much time with my daughter as I can, I love to see her smile and hear her laugh. She keeps me going.
I like to curl up and watch a good horror flick (if you can find one these days that doesn't seem more comedic than scary) or a lmao comedy. I also love to just listen to music- I can tolerate most genres depending on my mood. I just get tired of the hustle and bustle sometimes and need to "recharge" and those are my methods most used..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me, but don't tell me it's a surprise. I will go absolutely insane trying to figure it out, as well as drive YOU bonkers in the process. Nothing that would prevent me from seeing who you are/what you are like or where we could get lost in the shuffle.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sykogrrl13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps