Age: 36
Age: 48
MoonHoney: loves to laugh
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pismo beach, California
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
MoonHoney wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
This is the hard part..........if you were to ask me a question about myself i would have no problem answering it,but to spill my guts for everyone to read is tough. hmmmmm........ Ok 1st and foremost i am a single mom and i have a 21yr old son who has CP ,I raised him alone . You should know that he is the biggest part of my life and he is living with me in my home . HE IS THE LOVE OF MY LIFE !!! That being said YOU need to ask yourself , ARE YOU MAN ENOUGH to possibly respect that ? If you are shallow and cant look past my sons disability and see him for the loving, caring HUMAN BEING ,that HE IS ............then PLEASE MOVE ON !! I have been single for a long time and that is because I choose to be I like my life. Im not saying that I dont WANT a MAN in my life , but life has shown me that I dont NEED one to TO HAVE FUN LIVING . Mmuuuaaahh .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
DRINKS for sure,i know i will be nervous and maybe the beach or somewhere outdoors,NO PRESSURE just see how things go

Mail Settings
To send a message to MoonHoney you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married