Caramba74: All Natural
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Socal, California
43 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
Caramba74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Driver/ Student

Alot of Guys seem to post a "No Shirt Shot"... I'm not doing Here's a "No makeup Shot" Yup...This is me.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello. I've indicated the basics.

I'm looking for my reflection... friend first and foremost. Romantic, attentive, thoughtful and loving extremely important qualities to me. Someone who celebrates life, family and friends. Someone who is holisticallly healthy, happy and fitness-minded as these are major areas of focus for me right now. I like natural things, people and places. I like music festivals, food trucks and cultural places.

I just went back to school after raising a kid as a single parent so I am seeking someone with no children or grown responsible out of the house children.

Attraction is important but character truly counts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty much down to earth.
Ideally somewhere relaxed that will allow for conversation.
I ask alot of questions and you should too.

Happy Fishing

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caramba74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.