looneytunelala: Who wants to do activities?! :D
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent
looneytunelala is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
SRA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
Hola!!

I'm an extremely tenacious and passionate person. I recently started a new amazing job that allows me to work from home. Therefore, I plan to take advantage of this opportunity and start traveling!! So I'm looking for a "partner in crime" who wants to accompany me in ny adventures.

I'm hoping to find an honest to heart good ol guy. Someone who enjoys deep conversations, who wants to share unique experiences and create long-lasting memories. I am very much into being treated like a lady, and I enjoy treating a man like a king.

If you want to be that person, or you just want to know more about me, then just ask =)

However, if I don't respond back, I'm just not interested. Sorry.

I've been very impressed with myself lately, I have set a series of goals and have been actively accomplishing them. I haven't really traveled much in my entire life. And I plan to change that starting ASAP. I'm hoping to go to places I've never been at least once a month. This could mean just to Big Sur for a day on the beach, a nice weekend in Portland or a few days in Chicago, wherever! I'm also planning to go on an international trip twice a year. I just came back from Thailand and Cambodia, and I am ready to plan my next trip already! I'm thinking Iceland =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think for a first date it's always good to start with a minimal plan. Like grabbing coffee or a drink. That way we can see if there's chemistry before we plan something nice.

Now the 2nd date is where it's at. We can go traditional (dinner+movies), romantic (candlelit dinner+walk on the beach at night), fun (super soaker water fight+dancing), or adventurous (Extreme go-Cart racing+karaoke). I'd like to get into more activities too. Going to concerts, conventions, sports games, festivals, hiking, rock climbing, sailing, I'm down for it all! Are you??


Mail Settings
To send a message to looneytunelala you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.