Age: 52
Long Term
Kyklasf: Looking for my Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Kyklasf is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Natasha
I am an honest and sincere woman that would love to meet the right person to share the best what life can offer.

I'm a woman who really cares about the people in her life. I love to laugh. I've found I can enjoy doing most anything if the company is right. There are many things I enjoy that I would like to share with someone special. Traveling, dining, theatre, movies, dancing.

I am originally Russia been here 15 years. Speak Russian daily. I live in San Francisco and prefer to meet someone who also lives in San Francisco.

I'm looking for a warm friendly person who is fit in mind and body. Who takes care of his appearance. A man that would like to start as friends and see where it takes us.

I am not to much into chating or email, I prefer to have conversation over the phone and meeting face to face if you are interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and a good conversation to get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps