dbvette: Do you know what you want?
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Germantown, Tennessee
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
dbvette is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Jan 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello & how is your fishing going?

Music - local bands, live concerts, types range from country to classic rock, pop, dance & jazz.
Sports - tennis, volleyball, racquetball, bowling, horseback riding & watching some football (Ohio State & Dallas Cowboys)
Various other things - bonfires, laughing, experiencing new moments, meeting new people, traveling, comfortable in jeans & sweats as well as in formal wear.

What some friends say about me:
I genuinely like to make people laugh (it's good for the soul),
like to have meaningful conversations & am a great listener,
have a very witty sense of humor (quick on the draw)
very personable & easy to talk to

Honesty goes along way folks & if you don't believe that it can be done without prejudice - then keep on fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace over a drink (adult or not) to get a feel for each other & see if there will be another one.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dbvette you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.