SANativeMan: Two is Better Than One...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
SANativeMan is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
IT / Management

April 4, 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love fishing at the coast, kayaking the lakes & rivers and riding my bike in the green belts or through down town.
I like all types of music from rock, jazz, classical, house, latin... too many genres to list! (Just NO gangster rap!)
I like to get out and see new (or old) things I've never experienced - in and out of town, sometimes taking dirt roads just to see where they lead.
I try to get to the gym 3 times a week but I am not a lunk! I also try to stick to healthy food choices although one has to be realistic and treat themselves some times.
I enjoy working in the yard, gardening or just making improvements or home DIY repairs when necessary.
I love to cook, entertain, help people and / or just make them laugh. I enjoy life and try to make the most of every day without regrets or baggage.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual - drinks, appetizers & conversation - both of us comfortable and has a good time just being ourselves.

Get the POF Mobile Apps