bigbadtomi27: Can't go out by myself
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Tennessee
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bigbadtomi27 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Playing with the beard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tommy
I work during the day then I come home and play with my dog rusty. My hobbies would be working on automobiles, lawn mowers and such. Anything to keep me off the couch. I like to hang out with friends, go to carshows, just went to my first lawn mower race and it was awesome, movies, ride around up into the mountains, boating, flea markets, auctions... Ect. I like all kinds of music but country. I'm a local truck driver and I'm home nightly and weekends. I worked on cars as a technician for a while but liked it as more of a hobby. I have 3 tattoos and would like Another one.

I stopped smoking(October 2014) and man it was hard. No more though I'm doing fine. I have made a lot of changes lately. I won't lie I cuss like a sailor. Another habit I'm trying to break.

I like to go to the lake and swim, camp, or just relax. Go ATV riding. Heck I'm up for anything.

I have a beard. Never tried one before and I thought why not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie, walk across the park, picnic up the mountains, I don't mind. We will see what type of mood we are in. Maybe even go up to the lake.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigbadtomi27 you MUST meet the following criteria: