TheEventTech: Never swim alone! }÷÷€€°>
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
TheEventTech is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

Searching the oceans of the world for that one special catch...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Him
Hi there! Im a live event producer so I plan and coordinate the setup and operation of sound, video & lighting systems for corporate meetings, concerts, private parties, political rally's, conventions and other types of events. I'm always interested in making new contacts so please just ask anything you want to know and if you have any referrals for audio visual work send them my way because I have lots of experience, love what I do plus ill give you a commission if we sell a show $$$... (I apologize for throwing in a little sales pitch, but what the hey ya know?)

I'm also into playing guitar, water sports, traveling & sightseeing, concerts, theme parks, exercising, learning, trying new things, and of course the simple things in life like eating, reading, & sleeping. So if this sounds good to you then send me a message right now and let's get this party started! whoop whoop!! .........sorry I got a little excited there, what I meant to say is, please consider engaging me with correspondence and I promise to make it as rewarding as I possibly can for you, thanks ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think its kind of ironic that for most people if this site really works for them they won't need it anymore.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheEventTech you MUST meet the following criteria: