CopenhagenJoe: Can't find a good man? Probably cause we're workin
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Wilson, North Carolina
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
CopenhagenJoe is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Information Security

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you don't plan to meet me or want to carry on a conversation don't click "Yes" to Meet Me....
I also probably won't send a long drawn out message for starters. Many messages get deleted without being read, so why am I going to waste time writing something only for it to be ignored. Rant over...

I'm currently working in the financial sector while pursuing my Masters of Science in Information Security & Assurance. I'd like to become a Professor some day, and give back to the community that has helped me so much along the way. Please feel free to send me a message if you'd like to know more about me, or are looking to network as I spend a lot of my time on my career, education, and riding my Harley.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CopenhagenJoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.