Honey77042: New adventures + love = happy life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Houston, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
Honey77042 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello to all to the happy people on this site. Life is good, I really like to enjoy living my life to it's fullest. My adventurous spirit keeps me open to new experiences. I'm really easy-going, spontaneous and find pleasure in simple things. I love traveling, outdoor events, movies, wine-tastings, jazz clubs, basketball games and having a dinner with friends and family. I believe laughter can open your heart!

I enjoy spending quality time, with quality people that like new adventures and unique experiences. Tall, intelligent and well-spoken men can find me open to the possibilities an intimate relationship can cultivate. If you are stable, live your life with the thoughts of "doing the right thing", and with a flair for adventures... let's chat. Life is too short...don't hold back lets talk.
I'd just like to add...
Thanks for all the love, but I'm not interested in a long distance connection. No photo=no response.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets do something we haven't done before... I'm game if you are...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Honey77042 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke