shannonbaby0309: Looking for a fun and adventurous man!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
shannonbaby0309 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Yes, I'm making the duck face, at least I rock it :)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, my name is Shannon and I am 20 years old. I guess I will just start off with a little bit about me. I've played sports all my life. I love staying active, and I sometimes get a little bit competitive. Family is very important to me, as well as friends.I live in Sacramento, California right now, but I will be transferring to a university in Michigan in the summer for the fall to finish up my degree in Secondary Education with a focus in History (yes, I'm a history nerd). I listen to mainly Country music , but I listen to everything else too. I am an outdoors girl, I like to be outside all day long. Anything else you want to know, just message me. I am very friendly and outgoing so don't be shy (:

A guy who is ambitious is very important to me. Someone who can make me laugh and let me be myself around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like a man to surprise me with something original. I want it to be something no other guy has done before and something I will remember. (:

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to shannonbaby0309 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 22.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps