MJL1974: You won't know unless you take the chance
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wagga, New South Wales
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
MJL1974 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Ask me

Cronulla January 2014 during surgery recovery

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Other  

About Me
I work in Wagga and, due to a change in life circumstances currently live in Junee while I try to sell my (small) property near Ariah Park.

I am the girl who would usually spend the weekends (when not competing with the horses) fencing, mowing and weilding a chainsaw (for fire wood, not bodies), can back a trailer with the best of them, then 'suits up' for work during the week and has been known to 'frock up' if theres an occasion...

I am independent, smart and funny....others say I am strong and determind but I just figure if you want something badly enough you'll do whatever it takes...after all life is what you make it.

To be clear regarding the 'wants to date but nothing serious' this does not mean I just want a bed buddy- it means I am not in a rush and am happy to take time getting to know someone without putting a label of 'relationship' on it

My perfect match would be my best friend, someone respectful and thoughful, kind and generous, someone proud of my achievements (and I theirs) and someone to share adventures with.

I'm an NRL and Cricket fan, so won't complain if you want to watch either, infact will probably be the one hounding to watch the NRL.

Do know I'm a package deal (of the four legged variety- horses, dog and cats) - so animal lover is a must.

So if you've made it this far and are still interested then drop me a line, you never know if you don't try

Mail Settings
To send a message to MJL1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Lives in Australia