dacowboy_way: looking for an honest woman
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Eugene, Oregon
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
dacowboy_way is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover

my main girl ....

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Rick
im an outdoors person..i love working horses,going hunting, working on vehicles, remodel houses...i listen to pretty much any kind of music....ask me anything u want to know and i will tell ya ... have a good job working constuction ..... and ... btw ... the pix i have on here are bout 6 months old .. my goatee is cut real short now and i have a few more lbs ... but other than that im me ... i can clean up .. put nice jeans a nice shirt my boots and my hat i clean up rather nice i do think .... i dont have any more pix on here but if interested send me a message and we can go from there ... just pretty much a down to earth guy who wants nothing more than to let his gal know every morning when she wakes up she is loved and the last thing she hears at nite is I LOVE YOU ... im not sappy nor am i preppy ... dressing up for me is clean jeans, kick the mud offa my boots, dust off my hat, and cut a rug .... im me ... nothin less ... nothin more ....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything that has to do with talking to each other .. heck we could go sit on the bench at walmart for all i care .. just want to know the other person ...