Fokaint: I did it!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Alhambra, California
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Asian, Libra
Fokaint is looking for a relationship.
High school
Personal Trainer

Me with the black shirt, my brother in the middle and a friend on the left

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm A US Army Vet, Served in Aghanistan.
23 Years old, 1 older sibling.
Have my OWN car, her name is Delilah
Attending college to pursue my knowledge and get a degree in Kinesiology and a Personal Trainer!
Stubborn yet understandable, Lazy yet productive, Nice yet assertive. Funny at times:]

Goal Orientated, passionate, FOOD LOVER, gym goer. Helpless Romantic (oxymoron), Gentleman at heart, if you get to know me and see me in person I wont hurt a fly, unless its bugging the crap out of me.

I came from an Island 26 miles long. If you can guess the name of the Island without looking it up, I'll take you out to Yogurt land and make you an awesome Yogurt concoction.

I'm an open book but you'll only be able to read me if your willing to talk to me or I talk to you :]

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets go EAT! or hike? Or jog? Something that doesn't evolve me to keep my attention from wanting to get to know you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps